Pinoy Games

Image

 

Good old times, good old times.

These are just some of the games I experienced when I was a kid. Laughter used to be heard from our streets because of so much fun, doing a lot of physical activities and such. Well, I just wonder what would it be like in the future if all the next generation opts to play games virtually than play games. It totally reminds me of Wall E, a Disney Film. All those fat people, sitting and talking online. I can’t imagine that happening in the real world.

You know playing sports is one good thing to keep you stay in shape, reserve good health, develop communication and teamwork. So I encourage a lot of young people to play and not rot in their rooms, isolating themselves. I want you guys to go out there because you’ll be able to learn a lot of things and you’ll surely do good to yourself. 

Leave a Reply

